Friday, September 22nd, 2017

Sponsors


Thank you to our corporate sponsors for their generous support!

Contact Information

Advion (https://advion.com/)
Contact Daniel Eikel at 607-882-9903 or eikeld@advion.com and David Skiados at SkiadosD@advion.com

Agilent (www.agilent.com/chem)
Contact Julie Wight at 302-636-3919 or julia_wight@agilent.com

Avanti Polar Lipids, Inc. (www.avantilipids.com)
Contact Jamie Visser at 205-663-2494 or jamie.Visser@avantilipids.com

Bruker (www.bruker.com)
Contact John W. Pratt at 302-545-5116 or john.pratt@bruker.com

Cambridge Isotopes Laboratories (www.isotope.com)
Contact Dan Dennehy at 1-800-ISOTOPE or ddennehy@isotope.com

GenTech Scientific (www.gentechscientific.com)
Contact Amanda Trinkle at 585-492-1068 or atrinkle@gentechscientific.com

Gerstel (www.gerstel.com)
Contact Laura J. Mulderig at 410-247-5885 or ljmulderig@gerstelus.com

JEOL (www.jeolusa.com)
Contact Glen Gregory at 978-818-9767 or ggregory@jeol.com

LECO (www.leco.com)
Contact James Carlson at 984-227-4346 or james_carlson@leco.com

MassTech (www.apmaldi.com)
Contact Vladimir Doroshenko at 443-539-1711 or dorosh@apmaldi.com

McKinley Scientific (www.mckscientific.com)
Contact Eric Winter at 973-579-4144 ext. 116 or Eric.Winter@mckscientific.com

MilliporeSigma (www.emdmillipore.com)
Contact Christopher Dean at1-800-448-9760 or Christopher.Dean@sial.com

Peak Scientific (www.peakscientific.com)
Contact Kirk McKinney at 443-562-7085 or kirk@labassistllc.com

Phenomenex (www.phenomenex.com)
Contact Zerene Manaloto at 732-725- 8464 or Zerenem@phenomenex.com

Pressure Biosciences (www.pressurebiosciences.com)
Contact Thomas Barnaba at 443-800-3612 or tbarnaba@pressurebiosciences.com

Restek (www.restek.com)
Contact Cathy Hetrick at at 800-356-1688 x2316 or Cathy.Hetrick@restek.com

Sciex (www.sciex.com)
Contact George Manning at 703-595-5726 or george.manning@sciex.com or David Colquhoun at 443-201-6166 or david.colquhoun@sciex.com

Shimadzu (www.shimadzu.com)
Contact Robert Clapper at 410-910-0667 or rjclapper@shimadzu.com or Jeremy Post at 410-910-0677 or jdpost@shimadzu.com

Thermo Scientific – Mass Spectrometry products (www.thermoscientific.com)
Contact Angelito Nepomuceno at 202-714-7289 or angelito.nepomuceno@thermofisher.com or Benjamin Orsburn at 317-370-4689 or benjamin.orsburn@thermofisher.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific­ – Dionex products (www.thermoscientific.com/dionex)
Contact Osama El-Badry at 301-830-2239 or osama.elbadry@thermofisher.com

Waters (www.waters.com)
Contact Fred Glisson at 804-564-1283 or fred_glisson@waters.com or Tom Driscoll at 443-553-1740 or tom_driscoll@waters.com

gentech


phenomenex


SCIEX_logo

 

Corporate Members

For more information on corporate membership please contact Dr. Stefani Thomas at sthoma92@jhmi.edu.