Wednesday, October 17th, 2018

Sponsors


Thank you to our corporate sponsors for their generous support!

Contact Information

Agilent (www.agilent.com/chem)
Contact Julie Wight at 302-636-3919 or julia_wight@agilent.com

Bioinformatics Solutions (http://www.bioinfor.com/)
Contact Katherine Tran at 519-885-8288 or ktran@bioinfor.com

Bruker (www.bruker.com)
Contact Christopher Swift at 443-346-3207 or Christopher.Swift@bruker.com

Cambridge Isotopes Laboratories (www.isotope.com)
Contact Dan Dennehy at 1-800-ISOTOPE or ddennehy@isotope.com

Gerstel (www.gerstel.com)
Contact Laura J. Mulderig at 410-247-5885 or ljmulderig@gerstelus.com

LECO (www.leco.com)
Contact Brad Barrett at 240-385-4231 or Brad_Barrett@LECO.com

MassTech (www.apmaldi.com)
Contact Vladimir Doroshenko at 443-539-1711 or dorosh@apmaldi.com

Peak Scientific (www.peakscientific.com)
Contact Kirk McKinney at 443-562-7085 or kirk@labassistllc.com

Phenomenex (www.phenomenex.com)
Contact Zerene Manaloto at 732-725- 8464 or Zerenem@phenomenex.com

Pressure Biosciences (www.pressurebiosciences.com)
Contact Thomas Barnaba at 443-800-3612 or tbarnaba@pressurebiosciences.com

Restek (www.restek.com)
Contact Cathy Hetrick at at 800-356-1688 x2316 or Cathy.Hetrick@restek.com

Sciex (www.sciex.com)
Contact George Manning at 703-595-5726 or george.manning@sciex.com or David Colquhoun at 443-201-6166 or david.colquhoun@sciex.com

Shimadzu (www.shimadzu.com)
Contact Robert Clapper at 410-910-0667 or rjclapper@shimadzu.com or Jeremy Post at 410-910-0677 or jdpost@shimadzu.com

Thermo Scientific – Mass Spectrometry products (www.thermoscientific.com)
Contact Angelito Nepomuceno at 202-714-7289 or angelito.nepomuceno@thermofisher.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific­ – Dionex products (www.thermoscientific.com/dionex)
Contact Osama El-Badry at 301-830-2239 or osama.elbadry@thermofisher.com

Waters (www.waters.com)
Contact Fred Glisson at 804-564-1283 or fred_glisson@waters.com, Tom Driscoll at 443-553-1740 or tom_driscoll@waters.com, or Karen Luo at 832-975-5135 or Karen_Luo@waters.com



 

 

 


phenomenex


SCIEX_logo

Corporate Members

For more information on corporate membership please contact Dr. Stefani Thomas at sthoma92@jhmi.edu.