Sponsors

Thank you to our corporate sponsors for their generous support!

Contact Information

Agilent (www.agilent.com)
Contact Julie Wight at 302-636-3919 or julia_wight@agilent.com

Bruker (www.bruker.com)
Contact Ryan Marsico at 570-589-5398 or Ryan.Marsico@bruker.com or Matt Albano at 301-473-3762 or Matthew.albano@bruker.com

Cambridge Isotopes Laboratories (www.isotope.com)
Contact Kathleen Bates at 1-800-ISOTOPE or kathleenb@isotope.com

IonSense (https://www.ionsense.com/)
Contact Brian Musselman at 781-780-3218 or musselman@ionsense.com

JEOL (www.jeolusa.com)
Contact Glen Gregory at 978-818-9767 or ggregory@jeol.com

LECO (www.leco.com)
Contact Brad Barrett at 240-385-4231 or Brad_Barrett@LECO.com

MassTech (www.apmaldi.com)
Contact Venkat Panchagnula at 202-428-5641 or vpanchagnula@apmaldi.com

MOBILion (https://mobilionsystems.com/)
Contact Brett Peterson at 484-205-0808 or brett.peterson@mobilionsystems.com

Peak Scientific (www.peakscientific.com)
Contact Kirk McKinney at 443-562-7085 or kirk@labassistllc.com

Sciex (www.sciex.com)
Contact George Manning at 703-595-5726 or george.manning@sciex.com or Holly McCall at 440-321-9050 or Holly.McCall@sciex.com

SCION (https://scioninstruments.com/)
Contact Rob Clapper at 512-693-2917 or rob.clapper@scioninstruments.com

Shimadzu (www.ssi.shimadzu.com)
Contact Brad Nolt at 240-755-9569 or mbnolt@Shimadzu.com

Thermo Scientific – Mass Spectrometry products (www.thermoscientific.com)
Contact Angelito Nepomuceno at 202-714-7289 or angelito.nepomuceno@thermofisher.com or Jonathan Ferguson at 240-383-6142 or jonathan.ferguson@thermofisher.com

Waters (www.waters.com)
Contact Karen Luo at 832-975-5135 or Karen_Luo@waters.com


Corporate Members

For more information on corporate membership please contact Dr. Casey Daniels at casey.daniels@astrazeneca.com